UPCOMING EVENTS

MEXT Top Global University Project Online Symposium

2020-09-18
Date: 2020-09-30 10:48:27
Time: September 30 (Wed.), 10:00 (CEST), 16:00 (CST), 17:00 (JST)​
Venue: ZOOM
Speaker: Professor Vanessa Scherrer etc.
Category: Conference & Workshop

Platform: ZOOM


Date: September 30 (Wed.), 10:00 (CEST), 16:00 (CST), 17:00 (JST)


Register(by September 28): https://forms.gle/BDL2J7GvVauQKum


For more details:https://www.keio.ac.jp/en/about/global/    


Note: If you can’t use Google services, please complete and return the registration form to keio-event1@adst.keio.ac.jp by September 28. Refer to the link below for the registration form: